Spring 2024 Registered Schools

It’s not too late to register your school for the Spring 2024 Healthy Futures Elementary Challenge! Click HERE or the link to the right to register! Schools who are currently registered in the spring challenge are listed below in alphabetical order.


Airport Heights
Alpenglow Elementary
Aniguiin School-Elim
Aquarian Charter School
Auntie Mary Nicoli Elementary
Barnette Magnet
Bayshore Elementary
Bear Valley Elementary
Big Lake Elementary
Birchwood Abc Elementary
Bowman Elementary
Bristol Bay Christian Learning Center
Campbell Elementary
Cantwell School
Chugach Optional Elementary
Clarks Point School
Delta Junction Elementary
Denali Elementary
Denali Elementary Fairbanks
Dillingham Elementary
Discovery Peak Charter School
Eagle River Elementary
Eagle’s View Elementary
Fairview Elementary
Fronteras Spanish Immersion Charter School
Girdwood School
Glacier View
Government Hill Elementary
Hermon Hutchens Elementary
Homestead Elementary
Howard Valentine School
Huffman Elementary
Inlet View Elementary
Innoko River School
John Shaw Elementary
Juneau Community Charter School
Kachemak-Selo School
Kaleidoscope School of Arts and Sciences
Kasuun Elementary
Kincaid Elementary
Klatt Elementary
Lake Otis Elementary
Machetanz Elementary
Mat Su Central School
Muldoon Elementary
Naukati School
Nikiski North Star Elementary School
North Pole Elementary
Orion Elementary School
Pearl Creek Elementary
Pioneer Peak Elementary
Point Higgins School
Ptarmigan Elementary
Rabbit Creek Elementary
Rae C. Stedman Elementary
Raven Homeschool Anchorage
Raven Homeschool Delta Junction
Raven Homeschool Juneau
Rilke Schule
Riverbend Elementary
Rogers Park Elementary
Salcha Elementary
Sand Lake Elementary
Seward Elementary
Sherrod Elementary
Snowshoe Elementary
Soldotna Elementary
Spring Hill Elementary
Taku Elementary
Tanaina Elementary
Tebughna School
Trailside Elementary
Tudor Elementary
Turnagain Elementary
Upstream Learning
White Mountain
Willow Crest Elementary