Fall 2021 Registered Schools

It’s not too late to register your school for the Fall 2021 Healthy Futures Challenge! Click HERE or the link to the right to register! Schools who are currently registered in the fall 2021 challenge are listed below in alphabetical order.

Aniguiin School-Elim
Aquarian Charter School
Arctic Light Elementary
Auntie Mary Nicoli Elementary
Aurora Elementary
Ayaprun Elitnaurvik Yup̠ik Immersion
Baxter Elementary
Bayshore Elementary
Bear Valley Elementary
Begich Middle School
Big Lake Elementary
Bowman Elementary
Campbell Elementary
Cantwell School
Chinook Elementary
Chugach Optional Elementary
Chugiak Elementary
Delta Junction Elementary
Delta Raven Correspondence School
Dena’ina Elementary
Denali Elementary
Discovery Peak Charter School
Eagle Academy Charter School
Eagle Community School
Eagle River Elementary
Fairview Elementary
Fred Ipalook Elementary
Gastineau Elementary
Girdwood School
Goose Bay Elementary
Hermon Hutchens Elementary
Hollis School
Huffman Elementary
Ignatius Beans Memorial School
Innoko River School
James C. Isabell (Teller)
John Shaw Elementary
Juneau Community Charter School
Juneau Raven Correspondence School
Kachemak-Selo School
Kalifornsky Beach Elementary
Kasuun Elementary
Kuinerrarmiut Elitnaurviat
Lake Hood Elementary
Machetanz Elementary
Muldoon Elementary
Nordale Elementary
Northwood Elementary
Nuiqsut Trapper School
O’malley Elementary
Orion Elementary School
Pioneer Peak Elementary
Ptarmigan Elementary
Rabbit Creek Elementary
Rae C. Stedman Elementary
Ravenwood Elementary
Rilke Schule
Riverbend Elementary
Rocky Mountain School
Rogers Park Elementary
Sand Lake Elementary
Scenic Park Elementary
Seward Elementary
Spring Hill Elementary
Sterling Elementary
Susitna Elementary
Sutton Elementary
Swanson Elementary
Takotna Community School
Taku Elementary
Tri-Valley Elementary
Tudor Elementary
Turnagain Elementary
Upstream Learning
Ursa Major Elementary
Whale Pass School
White Mountain
Willow Crest Elementary
Woodriver Elementary