Spring 2019 Registered Schools

It’s not too late to register your school for the Spring 2019 Healthy Futures Challenge! Click HERE or the link to the right to register! Schools already registered for fall are listed below in alphabetical order.

Abbott Loop Elementary
Adak School
Alpenglow Elementary
American Charter Academy
Aniguiin School-Elim
Anne Wien Elementary
Aquarian Charter School
Auntie Mary Nicoli Elementary
Barnette Magnet
Baxter Elementary
Bayshore Elementary
Bear Valley Elementary
Big Lake Elementary
Birchwood Abc Elementary
Bowman Elementary
Butte Elementary
Campbell Elementary
Cantwell School
Chester Valley Elementary
Chief Ivan Blunka School
Chugach Optional Elementary
Chugiak Elementary
College Gate Elementary
Creekside Park Elementary
Delta Junction Elementary
Delta Raven Correspondence School
Dena’ina Elementary
Denali Elementary
Eagle Academy Charter School
Eagle Community School
Evergreen Elementary
Fairview Elementary
Fawn Mountain Elementary
Finger Lake Elementary
Fire Lake Elementary
Fort Yukon
Gastineau Elementary
Girdwood School
Glacier View
Gladys Jung Elementary
Glennallen Elementary
Goose Bay Elementary
Harold Kaveolook School
Hollis School
Holy Cross School
Homestead Elementary
Houghtaling Elementary School
Howard Valentine School
Huffman Elementary
Inlet View Elementary
Innoko River School
James C. Isabell (Teller)
John Shaw Elementary
Juneau Raven Correspondence School
Kachemak-Selo School
Kake Elementary
Kaleidoscope School of Arts and Sciences
Kalifornsky Beach Elementary
Kasuun Elementary
Kenny Lake School
Klawock City School District
Kuinerrarmiut Elitnaurviat
Lake Otis Elementary
Machetanz Elementary
Manokotak School
Meadow Lakes Elementary
Mendenhall River School
Midnight Sun Elementary
Moose Pass School
Muldoon Elementary
Naukati School
Nordale Elementary
North Star Elementary
Northwood Elementary
O’malley Elementary
Orion Elementary School
Pioneer Peak Elementary
Point Higgins School
Port Graham School
Rae C. Stedman Elementary
Raven Correspondence School Fairbanks
Raven Correspondence Wasilla
Ravenwood Elementary
Rilke Schule
Riverbend Elementary
Rogers Park Elementary
Salcha Elementary
Sand Lake Elementary
Sand Point School
Scenic Park Elementary
Seward Elementary
Sherrod Elementary
Slana School
Snowshoe Elementary
Spring Hill Elementary
Sterling Elementary
Takotna Community School
Taku Elementary
Talkeetna Elementary
Thorne Bay School
Top of the Kuskokwim School
Trapper Creek Elementary
Tri-Valley Elementary
Tudor Elementary
Turnagain Elementary
University Park Elementary
Upstream Learning
Ursa Major Elementary
Ursa Minor Elementary
West Homer Elementary
Whale Pass School
White Mountain
William Tyson Elementary
Willow Crest Elementary
Woodriver Elementary