Fall 2020 Registered Schools

It’s not too late to register your school for the Fall 2020 Healthy Futures Challenge! Click HERE or the link to the right to register! Schools already registered for fall are listed below in alphabetical order.

Airport Heights
Alpenglow Elementary
Anderson Elementary
Aniguiin School-Elim
Aquarian Charter School
Arctic Light Elementary
Auntie Mary Nicoli Elementary
Aurora Elementary
Baxter Elementary
Bayshore Elementary
Bear Valley Elementary
Big Lake Elementary
Birchwood Abc Elementary
Blackwell School
Butte Elementary
Campbell Elementary
Cantwell School
Chester Valley Elementary
Chinook Elementary
Chugach Optional Elementary
Chugiak Elementary
College Gate Elementary
Cooper Landing School
Craig Elementary
Delta Junction Elementary
Delta Raven Correspondence School
Dena’ina Elementary
Denali Elementary
Discovery Peak Charter School
Eagle Academy Charter School
Eagle Community School
Evergreen Elementary
Fairview Elementary
Family Partnership Charter School
Fawn Mountain Elementary
Fred Ipalook Elementary
Gastineau Elementary
Girdwood School
Glacier View
Gladys Jung Elementary
Goose Bay Elementary
Harold Kaveolook School
Hermon Hutchens Elementary
Holy Cross School
Holy Rosary Academy
Homestead Elementary
Huffman Elementary
Hunter Elementary School
Ignatius Beans Memorial School
Inlet View Elementary
Innoko River School
John Shaw Elementary
Juneau Community Charter School
Juneau Raven Correspondence School
Kachemak-Selo School
Kaleidoscope School of Arts and Sciences
Kalifornsky Beach Elementary
Kasuun Elementary
Kincaid Elementary
Klatt Elementary
Koliganek School
Lake Otis Elementary
Lewis Angapak Memorial School
Machetanz Elementary
Martin L. Olson School
Mat Su Central School
Maudrey J. Sommer School
Meadow Lakes Elementary
Mendenhall River School
Midnight Sun Elementary
Mikelnguut Elitnaurviat
Muldoon Elementary
Naukati School
Nordale Elementary
North Star Elementary
Northern Lights Abc K 8 Elementary School
Northwood Elementary
O’malley Elementary
Ocean View Elementary
Orion Elementary School
Ouzinkie School
Pacific Northern Academy
Pioneer Peak Elementary
Point Higgins School
Port Alexander School
Port Graham School
Ptarmigan Elementary
Rabbit Creek Elementary
Ravenwood Elementary
Razdolna School
Richard Johnson Elementary
Rilke Schule
RJ Elementary School
Rocky Mountain School
Rogers Park Elementary
Russian Jack Elementary
Salcha Elementary
Sand Lake Elementary
Seward Elementary
Shungnak School
Sterling Elementary
Sutton Elementary
Takotna Community School
Taku Elementary
Talkeetna Elementary
Tok Elementary
Top of the Kuskokwim School
Trapper Creek Elementary
Tri-Valley Elementary
Tudor Elementary
Turnagain Elementary
Two Rivers Elementary School
Unalakleet School
Upstream Learning
Ursa Minor Elementary
Weller Elementary
Whale Pass School
White Mountain
William Tyson Elementary
Willow Crest Elementary
Willow Elementary
Woodriver Elementary